Sunday Feeling

Var vejret lige perfekt til en skovtur i går eller hvad? Det synes jeg nok. 
Jeg overlevede min forfærdeligt, kolde(!) arbejdsdag i lørdags – og derfor nød jeg dagen i går endnu mere. Ren afslappet og laaang morgenmad – efterfulgt af en tur i skoven – efterfulgt af sædvanlig søndagsmiddag hos mine forældre. Ærgerligt, jeg ikke fik et billede af det også, for jeg lover at ‘morten and’ smagte herligt. haha 

Håber også, I har haft en god weekend!?♥

_____________________________________________________________________________

The weather in Denmark was just perfect for a trip too the forest yesterday – clear and sunny. 

I survived my terrible cold workday on Saturday – and therefore I enjoyed the day yesterday even more. Casual and looong breakfast – followed by a walk in the woods – followed by the usual Sunday dinner at my parents. Too bad I did not get a picture of it too, cause we celebrated Martinmas eve and it tasted wonderful. haha

Hope you had a good weekend too!? ♥

Leave a Reply

