Sofa & Coffee Talk

Godmoorgeen. Nøj, hvor havde jeg svært ved at åbne øjnene her til morgen. Starter lige stille og roligt op i fifaen med en kop kaffe.

Jeg er så ked af, at det går så langsomt på bloggen i de her dage. Har som sagt meget om ørene, og så går der også lidt tid med ændringer herinde. Jeg er meget snart klar.. :) 

Der er ellers sket meget herligt, men vigtigst er at mine forældre havde bryllupsdag i mandags, sølvbryllup.. Det er SÅ sejt! Er meget stolt over at have sådan et par love birds til forældre. Har desuden også holdt lidt kamera-fri, det følger mig jo efterhånden over alt, så jeg har altså heller ikke nogle billeder at vise jer fra dagene. Øv, hvor skuffende. 

Nå, i dag skal jeg til I FORM og derefter til frisøren.. Ikke nogen vild klipning, bare spidser – det er vidst på tide.. haha 

Hav en skøn dag♥ Glæder mig til at komme ordentligt i gang herinde igen.

___________________________________________________________________________________

Goodmorniing! Wow, it’s started to get difficult opening my eyes these mornings. Therfore, this day starts just quietly in this sofa with a cup of coffee.

I am so sorry for the slow progress on the blog these days. As heard, I have much around my ears. Also, it takes a little time with the changes I’m working on in here. I’m done veeery soon.. :)

It has otherwise been very glorious these days, but most important is that my parents had their wedding day on Monday, silver wedding .. It is SO cool – i’m very proud to have such a pair of lovebirds for parents. Also, I’ve held a little camera-free these days – even though it follows me by now everywhere, so I haven’t any photos to show you from the days either. Aw, how disappointing.

Well, today I’m going to the Magazine and then to the hairdresser .. Not any wild haircut, just the tips – it’s known time.. haha

Have a great day♥ Looking forward to getting properly started here again. 

Leave a Reply

